Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Content

DCC Calendar



September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 Worship Service Sun, August 26, 2018 8:00 AM Worship Service Sun, August 26, 2018 10:00 AM Worship Service Sun, August 26, 2018 12:00 PM 27 28 29 Mid-Week Bible Study Wed, August 29, 2018 7:00 PM 30 31 1
2 Worship Service Sun, September 2, 2018 8:00 AM Worship Service Sun, September 2, 2018 10:00 AM Worship Service Sun, September 2, 2018 12:00 PM 3 4 5 Mid-Week Bible Study Wed, September 5, 2018 7:00 PM 6 7 8
9 Worship Service Sun, September 9, 2018 8:00 AM Worship Service Sun, September 9, 2018 10:00 AM Worship Service Sun, September 9, 2018 12:00 PM 10 11 12 Mid-Week Bible Study Wed, September 12, 2018 7:00 PM 13 14 15
16 Worship Service Sun, September 16, 2018 8:00 AM Worship Service Sun, September 16, 2018 10:00 AM Worship Service Sun, September 16, 2018 12:00 PM 17 18 19 Mid-Week Bible Study Wed, September 19, 2018 7:00 PM 20 21 22
23 Worship Service Sun, September 23, 2018 8:00 AM Worship Service Sun, September 23, 2018 10:00 AM Worship Service Sun, September 23, 2018 12:00 PM 24 25 26 Mid-Week Bible Study Wed, September 26, 2018 7:00 PM 27 28 29
30 Worship Service Sun, September 30, 2018 8:00 AM Worship Service Sun, September 30, 2018 10:00 AM Worship Service Sun, September 30, 2018 12:00 PM 1 2 3 Mid-Week Bible Study Wed, October 3, 2018 7:00 PM 4 5 6