Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Content

DCC Calendar



January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 Worship Service Sun, December 30, 2018 8:00 AM Worship Service Sun, December 30, 2018 10:00 AM Worship Service Sun, December 30, 2018 12:00 PM 31 1 2 Mid-Week Bible Study Wed, January 2, 2019 7:00 PM 3 4 5
6 Worship Service Sun, January 6, 2019 8:00 AM Worship Service Sun, January 6, 2019 10:00 AM Worship Service Sun, January 6, 2019 12:00 PM 7 8 9 Mid-Week Bible Study Wed, January 9, 2019 7:00 PM 10 11 12
13 Worship Service Sun, January 13, 2019 8:00 AM Worship Service Sun, January 13, 2019 10:00 AM Worship Service Sun, January 13, 2019 12:00 PM 14 15 16 Mid-Week Bible Study Wed, January 16, 2019 7:00 PM 17 18 19
20 Worship Service Sun, January 20, 2019 8:00 AM Worship Service Sun, January 20, 2019 10:00 AM Worship Service Sun, January 20, 2019 12:00 PM 21 22 23 Mid-Week Bible Study Wed, January 23, 2019 7:00 PM 24 25 26
27 Worship Service Sun, January 27, 2019 8:00 AM Worship Service Sun, January 27, 2019 10:00 AM Worship Service Sun, January 27, 2019 12:00 PM 28 29 30 Mid-Week Bible Study Wed, January 30, 2019 7:00 PM 31 1 2