Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Content

DCC Calendar



July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Worship Service Sun, July 1, 2018 8:00 AM Worship Service Sun, July 1, 2018 10:00 AM Worship Service Sun, July 1, 2018 12:00 PM 2 3 4 Mid-Week Bible Study Wed, July 4, 2018 7:00 PM 5 6 7
8 Worship Service Sun, July 8, 2018 8:00 AM Worship Service Sun, July 8, 2018 10:00 AM Worship Service Sun, July 8, 2018 12:00 PM 9 10 11 Mid-Week Bible Study Wed, July 11, 2018 7:00 PM 12 13 14
15 Worship Service Sun, July 15, 2018 8:00 AM Worship Service Sun, July 15, 2018 10:00 AM Worship Service Sun, July 15, 2018 12:00 PM 16 17 18 Mid-Week Bible Study Wed, July 18, 2018 7:00 PM 19 20 21
22 Worship Service Sun, July 22, 2018 8:00 AM Worship Service Sun, July 22, 2018 10:00 AM Worship Service Sun, July 22, 2018 12:00 PM 23 24 25 Mid-Week Bible Study Wed, July 25, 2018 7:00 PM 26 27 28
29 Worship Service Sun, July 29, 2018 8:00 AM Worship Service Sun, July 29, 2018 10:00 AM Worship Service Sun, July 29, 2018 12:00 PM 30 31 1 Mid-Week Bible Study Wed, August 1, 2018 7:00 PM 2 3 4